Your Trustee Board


The full Trustee Board is:

Nigel Palmer (Chairman)                                                                                                                           Donna Catley
Stephen Forster
Jenny Haines
Anne Morey
Maurice Sammut
Allan Walton

At least one third of the Trustee Board must be made up of Member Nominated Trustee Directors (MNTDs).  The three current MNTDs are Stephen Forster, Maurice Sammut and Allan Walton.  The term of office for all three is coming to an end.  They all wish to stand for re-election but nominations are also open for the positions and candidates can be put forward until 31 May 2019.